People

Name/Title Phone Fax E-mail
Auxiliary and Support Services Administration
Reed, Wayne E.
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary and Support Services
404-413-9500 404-413-9525 reedw@gsu.edu
Administrative and Customer Services
Wells, Phillip
Director of Administrative and Customer Services
404-413-9512 404-413-9525 pwells@gsu.edu
Tawana Richardson
Manager of Auxiliary and Support Services Accounting
404-413-9504 404-413-9525 auxtkr@gsu.edu
Smith, Donita
Accounting Assistant, Senior
404-413-9511 404-413-9525 dfsmith@gsu.edu
Vacant
Customer Service Specialist III
404-413-9509 404-413-9525
Vacant
Customer Service Specialist II
404-413-9510 404-413-9525
Marketing and Administration Support
Connelly, Chris
Director of Marketing and Administration Support
404-413-9506 404-413-9525 cconnelly@gsu.edu
Chatman, Jacolby
Marketing and Graphic Design Specialist
404-413-9505  404-413-9525  jchatman2@gsu.edu
Webb, Anita
Assistant to the Director, Administrative
404-413-9500 404-413-9525 awebb@gsu.edu
Singleton, Troy
Custodian II
404-413-9500 404-413-9525
Parking and Transportation
Sproston, Michael W.
Director of Parking and Transportation
404-413-9514 404-413-9525 msproston@gsu.edu
Derrick Walker
Parking and Transportation Operations Manager
404-413-9521 404-413-9525 dwalker63@gsu.edu
Vacant
Parking and Transportation Specialist
404-413-9516 404-413-9525
Vacant
Parking and Transportation Specialist
404-413-5173 404-413-9525
Vacant
Parking Attendant Supervisor (Night)
404-413-8762 404-413-9525
Vacant
Parking Attendant Supervisor
404-413-8774 404-413-9525
University Bookstore
Douglas, Wade
Store Director
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 wdouglas2@gsu.edu
Muhammed, Ameerah
Assistant Bookstore Director
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570asm1@fheg.follet.com
Woods, Anna
Textbook Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570txt@fheg.follett.com
Vacant
Assistant Textbook Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570txt@fheg.follett.com
Elisa Arellano
General Merchandise Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570gm@fheg.follett.com
Hines, Donza
Shipping/Receiving Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570asm1@fheg.follett.com
Barrett, Curtis
General Book Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570trd@fheg.follett.com
Hickman, Kellie
Office Manager
404-413-9700 404-413-9709 0570act@fheg.follett.com
PantherDining Services
Musick, Lenore
Director of PantherDining, Insourced Operations
404-413-0722 404-413-9675 lmusick@gsu.edu
Paltz, Suzanne
Assistant Director of PantherDining, Insourced Operations
404-413-9673 404-413-2001 spaltz@gsu.edu
Wilcher, Victor
Dining Hall Manager – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9672 404-413-9675 vwilcher@gsu.edu
Rivera-Ocasio, Betsy
Catering Manager
404-413-9640 404-413-9675 brivera1@gsu.edu
Jones, Nikki
Business Manager
404-413-0799 404-413-9675 njones48@gsu.edu
Donovan, Martin
FoodPro Coordinator
404-413-9677 404-413-9675 mdonovan1@gsu.edu
Loggins, Tiffany
Administrative Coordinator – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-9676 404-413-9675 tloggins1@gsu.edu
Jelks, Tremeceia
Administrative Coordinator – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9670 404-413-9675 tjelks4@gsu.edu
Shoff, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
404-413-9670 404-413-9675 ashoff1@gsu.edu
Stone, Donald
Chef II – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-1558 404-413-2001 dstone8@gsu.edu
Freeman, Houston
Chef I – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9631 404-413-9675 hfreeman5@gsu.edu
Daniels, Danard
Sous Chef II – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-1558  404-413-2001 ddaniels17@gsu.edu
Mensah-Coker, Helen
Sous Chef I – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9631 404-413-9675 hmensahcoker@gsu.edu
Bostic, Undrey
Food Service Supervisor – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-1559 404-413-2001 ubostic@gsu.edu
Fields, Caiheem
Food Service Supervisor – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-1559 404-413-2001 cfields@gsu.edu
Wolfe, Jessica
Food Service Supervisor – Piedmont North Dining Hall
404-413-1559 404-413-2001 jwolfe@gsu.edu
Isaac, Michelle
Food Service Supervisor – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9672 404-413-9675 misaac@gsu.edu
Wood, Rory
Food Service Supervisor – Patton Dining Hall
404-413-9672 404-413-9675 rwood20@gsu.edu
Jones, Jamiel
Snack Bar Supervisor – Centennial Cafe
404-413-9674 404-413-9675 jjones182@gsu.edu
PantherDining (Outsourced Operations)
Wesolowski, Ken
General Manager, PantherDining Outsourced Operations
404-413-9605 404-413-9603 kwesolowski1@gsu.edu
Jones, Shirlene
Retail Manager
404-413-9610 404-413-9603 sjones@gsu.edu
Reed, Marie
Retail Office Manager
404-413-9607 404-413-9603 mreed11@gsu.edu
Chef 404-413-9608 404-413-9525
Director of Catering – Retail 404-413-9601 404-413-9603
Jeanne Massey
Catering Administrative Assistant
404-413-9600 404-413-9600 jmassey@gsu.edu
Copy Corner and PantherCard
Griffith, Glen
Assistant Director, PantherCard and Copy Operations
404-413-9507 404-413-9525 gog@gsu.edu
Hickie
Customer Service Representative III
404-413-9508 404-413-9525
Chalmers, Kory
Team Lead, Copy Corner
404-413-9660 404-413-9651 copycorner@gsu.edu
Mail Services, Vending Services, and University Printing
Kelley, Kevin
Assistant Director, Mail, Vending, and Print Services
404-413-9519 404-413-9651 kpkelley@gsu.edu
Douglas, Anthony
Mail Services Manager
404-413-9656 404-413-9651 adouglas7@gsu.edu
Ross, Martin
Mail Services Specialist
404-413-9650 404-413-9651 mross24@gsu.edu
Darrel Sloan
Sales Representative, University Printing
770-713-2580 404-355-3458 dsloan@gsu.edu
Information Systems
Chiles, Trey
Director of PantherCard, Information Systems, and Operations Support
404-413-9535 404-413-9525 tchiles@gsu.edu
Uyeh, Ruben
Systems Administrator, PantherCard
404-413-9537 404-413-9525 ruyeh@gsu.edu
Momen, Masuma
Analyst/Programmer, Intermediate
404-413-9584 404-413-9525 mmomen1@gsu.edu
Rowland, Micah
Systems Administrator, Parking and Transportation
404-413-3536 404-413-9525 mrowland@gsu.edu
Silvestri, Tom
Network Technician, Intermediate
404-413-9539 404-413-9525 tsilvestri@gsu.edu
Riato Center for the Arts
Gordon, Leslie
Director
404-413-9825 404-413-9801 lgordon@gsu.edu
Moore, Jennifer
Assistant Director of Rialto Center for the Arts
404-413-9824 404-413-9801 jsmoore@gsu.edu
Barnes, Monica
Arts Administration Specialist
404-413-9818 404-413-9801 mbarnes12@gsu.edu
Perry, Laverne
Artist and Education Manager
404-413-9820 404-413-9801 lperry2@gsu.edu
Maxwell, Danielle
Box Office Manager
404-413-9816 404-413-9801 dmaxwell5@gsu.edu
Clark, John F.
Business Manager II
404-413-9816 404-413-9801 jfclark@gsu.edu
Williams, J. Michael
Production Manager
404-413-9817 404-413-9801 jmw@gsu.edu
Childers, Chad
Front of House Manager
404-413-9844 404-413-9801 cchilders@gsu.edu
Costanzo, Jo
Events Manager
404-413-9814 404-413-9801 jcostanzo@gsu.edu
Schmidt, Aimee
Event Coordinator
404-413-9815 404-413-9801 aschmidt@gsu.edu
Story, Aislinn
Stage Manager
404-413-9828 404-413-9801 astory@gsu.edu
Riviere, Alexander
Production Coordinator
404-413-9828 404-413-9801 ariviere@gsu.edu
Gaston, William
Production Coordinator
404-413-9828 404-413-9801 wgaston@gsu.edu
Keene Cooper, Kara
Marketing/Public Relations Manager
404-413-9822 404-413-9801 kkeene@gsu.edu
O’Bradovich, Mary Emily
Asst Development Director
404-413-9821 404-413-9801 TBA
Safety & Risk Management
Ellis, Minette
Director of Safety and Risk Management
404-413-9548 404-413-9550 mmellis@gsu.edu
Chowdhury, Arafene
Occupational Health & Safety Officer
404-413-9545 404-413-9550
Sanders, Jeanette
Risk Manager
404-413-9547 404-413-9550 Jsanders26@gsu.edu
Mitchell, Mary
Risk Management Coordinator
404-413-9549 404-413-9550 Mmitchell42@gsu.edu